Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Guerrero

Jorge Guerrero

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Guerrero
"Outstanding service by Karla Rivas Very professional and Very helpful"
Profile photo of Hipolito Arroyo

Hipolito Arroyo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hipolito Arroyo
"Rosy muy bien cervicio"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hale

Jonathan Hale

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hale
"Friendly and professional customer service! I worked with Karla to get my policy transferred, and she got me squared away in no time!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Luna

Guadalupe Luna

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Luna
"La seńorita Rosy Lopez fue muy amable, gracias."
Profile photo of Arturo Delgado

Arturo Delgado

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Delgado
"Very good experience"
Profile photo of EXCELLENCE CLEANING

EXCELLENCE CLEANING

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EXCELLENCE CLEANING
"Talking to Emma Gaytan was a pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alex Conejo

Alex Conejo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Conejo
"Rossy fue muy profesional y amable a la misma vez. El ser tan simpática Rossy hizo el proceso de requerir el seguro mas facil. Gracias tambien a Monica que es muy profesional y mucha Suerte."
Profile photo of YURI

YURI

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YURI
"Rosy helped me a get me get a super quick car insurance quote. Communication was fast and easy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Theman

Scott Theman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Theman
"Thank you Karla for all the help!"
Profile photo of Carol Kerr

Carol Kerr

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kerr
"Rosie was very pleasant and friendly. She changed something on my policy and answered a question. I have been a customer of this agency for 60 years and have nothing but excellent service. Thank you Rosie for your pleasant service 😍"
Profile photo of Zack Gerken

Zack Gerken

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Gerken
"Great customer service. Emma was very kind and helpful and got everything taken care of for me. I highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Catherine Garcia

Catherine Garcia

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Garcia
"Called with a question about auto pay and everything was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marlene Goodman

Marlene Goodman

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Goodman
"The staff members are very polite and always helpful. I never mind coming to the office in person."
Profile photo of Jamie Contreras

Jamie Contreras

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Contreras
"Absolutely perfect! Veronica helped us and helped fast in a stressful situation! Great service!!!"
Profile photo of yes yes

yes yes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yes yes
"Always treated very nicely. Karla helped me and she went above and beyond. Recommend this office"
Profile photo of Braulio Puente

Braulio Puente

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Puente
"Emma muy amable y me explico todo muy detallado"
Profile photo of Judy Pales

Judy Pales

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Pales
"Veronica was quick and efficient and took care of my issues quickly. She was warm and caring. Thank you Veronica."
Profile photo of David Percival

David Percival

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Percival
"Calling made all the difference! Karla was super helpful and with her help, I chose State Farm which wasn't originally on my radar. Also, great to support locally!! thanks 😀"
Profile photo of David Hendrix

David Hendrix

March 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Hendrix
"I had State Farm for over 45 years for ALL my insurance needs (since 1977). Car insurance, home owners, renter's insurance. I even had business insurance with them. Over the 45 years, I paid them over $250,000. Never had a claim with them. In 2022, someone HIT ME and drove away. A year later, they cancelled me over it. Not what a "good neighbor" would do. The good news is that it prompted me to shop around. I found another company that offered me better coverage, a lower deductible and saves me $70 a month. I used to recommend State Farm to everyone because I truly felt the "good neighbor" thing. But the first time I needed that "good neighbor", they tell me, "Sorry. It's just business.""
Profile photo of Lorena Carranza

Lorena Carranza

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Carranza
"Thank you Rosy for all your knowledgeable advise on the life insurance and for answering my questions and concerns about the policy. Because of you I have a better understanding and feel better in which policy would best fit my needs. You are great!"
Profile photo of Carolina Villasenor

Carolina Villasenor

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Villasenor
"Rosy was very helpfull , very frendly she took the time to explain to the multiple insurance , she answers all of our questions"
Profile photo of Valeria Cardona

Valeria Cardona

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Cardona
"La Sra Rosy López es una señora muy profesional, que me aconsejó y me brindó su ayuda para escoger un plan de seguro adecuado para mi . Su amabilidad y cordialidad me impactaron . Ella se tomó el tiempo de escuchar y aclarar cada una de mis inquietudes. El servicio que me brindó fue muy placentero. Muy contenta con su trabajo."
Profile photo of claudia pardo

claudia pardo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia pardo
"Professional, dedicated, a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Teresa Fischler

Teresa Fischler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fischler
"Customer service was great!!! Answered all my questions. And extremely patient. Great experience overall!!!"
Profile photo of itznxthan !

itznxthan !

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by itznxthan !
"The team was really good, I didn’t have any issues at all."