Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Roman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Veronica Roman

4.9 out of 5 (337 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julio Mora

Julio Mora

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was attended by carla rivas, and she was an excellent help. Very kind and patient. (Original) Fui atendido por carla rivas, y fue una excelente ayuda. Muy amable y paciente."
Profile photo of Manny Anaya

Manny Anaya

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have any questions or anything at all Veronica Is always there to assist you amazing agent very sweet and smart Latina knows what she is doing"
Profile photo of Laura E

Laura E

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very sweet and extremely helpful. She also spoke Spanish which was a huge help. We loved her personality and we were able to tell that she was passionate about what she does. It felt really comfortable talking with her and even shared some laughs. She was open to answering any questions we had and made sure we got the best insurance for us since we never had car insurance with State Farm. She was great at explaining every detail so that we fully understood. She had excellent customer service and you can tell that her team does as well. Excellent people to go to!"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Anthony Delgado

Anthony Delgado

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State farm for many years now. Veronica has been our insurance agent and has never failed to answer our questions and go above and beyond what she does. Having both commercial and residential insurance she has been able to help in all our times of need. Her team is excellent and would recommend to anyone looking for insurance and want a trusted and professional agent."
Profile photo of k R

k R

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla and Veronica are amazing! I would have given them a 10 out of 10 but the max is 5, what can I do?"
Profile photo of Adrian Carmichael

Adrian Carmichael

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is such an inspiration soul she goes above and beyond her and the staff at state farm. I Guarantee she's the best agent in the United States super excited about the opportunity here"
Profile photo of Ketan Chandekar

Ketan Chandekar

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent is Veronica Roman. She is giving best and comparative quotes every time I called her. Best service and soft spoken."
Profile photo of Chris Schenk

Chris Schenk

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had the pleasure of working with Veronica for many years. She is a consummate professional; top notch service, personable and fun."
Profile photo of Loic T.

Loic T.

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is very helpful, provided assistance and options right away and the price is competitive."
Profile photo of Malathi Poojari

Malathi Poojari

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , Team was really very helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Jensen

Steve Jensen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great! I get the info I need in a timely manner from friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jon Markl

Jon Markl

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica and her team are a pleasure to work with...they answer questions and even return calls after hours...great place !!"
Profile photo of Cruz Girón

Cruz Girón

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karla helped me a lot! Thanks. I recommend this office (Original) Karla me ayudó mucho! Gracias. Recomiendo esta oficina"
Profile photo of Armando Martinez

Armando Martinez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Carla! He helped me with my home insurance and explained everything well. (Original) Muchas gracias Karla! Me ayudo con mi seguro de casa y me explico todo bien."
Profile photo of Carmelo Villa

Carmelo Villa

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency has been and continues to be excellent! We have our Church insured with Veronica and her team, couldnt think of a better place to be. God bless"
Profile photo of Dmitry Chuglaev

Dmitry Chuglaev

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. Veronica and Karla were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Andres Cruz-Soto

Andres Cruz-Soto

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and helpful people👍"
Profile photo of Alfredo Cervantes

Alfredo Cervantes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Young Tony is very kind and he helped me with my cars, with my apartment. Thank you very much Tony and Karla! (Original) Muy buen servicio! El joven Tony es muy amable y me ayudó con mis carros, con mi apartamento. Muchas gracias Tony y Karla!"
Profile photo of Manny Anaya

Manny Anaya

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Castellanos

Rodolfo Castellanos

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelina is a great agent. She explains everything.i highly recommend this office for life insurance car insurance"
Profile photo of Nini Quiroga

Nini Quiroga

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service and attention"
Profile photo of Jim Keilman

Jim Keilman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was Incredibly helpful with deciding on the appropriate policy coverage amounts. He provided easy to understand explanations and didn’t try to over sell."
Profile photo of Jes Zamora

Jes Zamora

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with StateFarm and with the location for many years. Veronica was the manager for the previous agency and congratulations on your new endeavor, much deserved and you're great! She's always been available, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional for all my insurance needs. With her as my new agent, the transfer process was smooth, reviewed my current coverage and helped me change and save more money! She also informed me on possibly future needs of coverage. Her office is just as friendly and helpful to my needs."
Profile photo of Norma Alvarez

Norma Alvarez

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with StateFarm (& Larry Smith) for many years. Congratulations on your new role! Veronica's very helpful & kind."