Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marisa

Marisa

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa
"Finally a place I can depend on and trust for all my insurance needs. They truely have a Customer Friendly environment and they take their time to customize all your insurance needs. I was able to add life insurance with my savings vs what I was getting before from other company. I would recommend in a heart beat. Rosy and Veronica's team are absolutely wonderful. Call them it doesn't hurt to try and see what your savings could be!!!"
Profile photo of nieves Rios

nieves Rios

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nieves Rios
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Karla, you helped me and explained everything very well. (Original) Gracias Karla me ayudo y explicó muy bien todo"
Profile photo of Elia Florian

Elia Florian

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Florian
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Raul Paredes jr.

Raul Paredes jr.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Paredes jr.
"Explained all questions I have ."
Profile photo of Martin Vivas

Martin Vivas

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Vivas
"Such an amazing team. Great leadership. Increíble service and most importantly very friendly people!!"
Profile photo of jose montoya

jose montoya

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose montoya
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Emily Esquinca

Emily Esquinca

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Esquinca
"(Translated by Google) It is an excellent service that Rosy provides to clients. I definitely highly recommend this office! (Original) Es un excelente servicio el que brinda Rosy a los clientes. Definitivamente recomiendo ampliamente esta oficina!"
Profile photo of Sixto Gonzalez

Sixto Gonzalez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sixto Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent deer (Original) Exelente cervio"
Profile photo of David Hendrix

David Hendrix

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hendrix
"I had State Farm for over 45 years for ALL my insurance needs (since 1977). Car insurance, home owners, renter's insurance. I even had business insurance with them. Over the 45 years, I paid them over $250,000. Never had a claim with them. In 2022, someone HIT ME and drove away. A year later, they cancelled me over it. Not what a "good neighbor" would do. The good news is that it prompted me to shop around. I found another company that offered me better coverage, a lower deductible and saves me $70 a month. I used to recommend State Farm to everyone because I truly felt the "good neighbor" thing. But the first time I needed that "good neighbor", they tell me, "Sorry. It's just business.""
Profile photo of Lucis Gomez

Lucis Gomez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucis Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and attentive, they give you all the information you need to know. (Original) Muy amables y atentos,te dan toda la informacion que nececitas saber ."
Profile photo of Luis Torres

Luis Torres

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Torres
"Ms. Rosy was very helpful and clarify all my doubts and responded all my questions in a very professional manner she slso explained everything to me, i will definitely recomend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Mark Bart

Mark Bart

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bart
"Great office. The ladies are very helpful thank you Karla Rivas for your help"
Profile photo of Lol Lol

Lol Lol

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lol Lol
"(Translated by Google) She is very attentive and kind and explains very well. (Original) es muy atenta y amable esplica muy bien"
Profile photo of Mukesh Soni

Mukesh Soni

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukesh Soni
"Very good service. In short time. Nice taking."
Profile photo of Fredy

Fredy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy
"(Translated by Google) We have been with state farm for several years and we feel comfortable with the services when we have made a claim we have had no problems with the process (Original) Tenemos varios años con state farm y nos sentimos cómodos con los servicios cuando hemos hecho un reclamo no hemos tenido problema con el proceso"
Profile photo of Saad Ahmed

Saad Ahmed

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saad Ahmed
"I have been with Veronica Roman office since a couple of years. I have multiple policies with them, and they all get managed very effectively. The staff is very polite and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Roxana Munoz

Roxana Munoz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Munoz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, they are professionals in their work. I feel comfortable with n how he explains to me everything I am buying Rosy (Original) Excelente atención son profesionales en su trabajo . Me siento cómoda con n como me explica todo lo que estoy compra Rosy"
Profile photo of 6142 Student

6142 Student

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 6142 Student
"My experience is very good with Rosy because she helps me very nice way"
Profile photo of lupita hernandez

lupita hernandez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lupita hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Karla and all the staff are very attentive (Original) Muy buen servicio de parte de Karla y todo el personal es muy atento"
Profile photo of Rafael Sandoval Agency Inc.

Rafael Sandoval Agency Inc.

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Sandoval Agency Inc.
"I am thrilled to share my positive experience with State Farm Agent Verónica. As a fellow Farmers Insurance agent, I was impressed by her exceptional service and expertise in the insurance industry What truly impressed me was Verónica's attention to detail and thoroughness. She meticulously reviewed and explained every aspect of my coverage options, ensuring that I was fully informed and able to make the best decision for my specific needs. I cannot stress enough how grateful I am to have worked with Verónica. Her professionalism, expertise, and exceptional customer service make her an outstanding State Farm agent. Kudos to Verónica, and I wish her continued success in her career!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Enriquez

Daniel Enriquez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Enriquez
"Sooooo happy with the service… Veronica it’s the best"
Profile photo of ricky flores

ricky flores

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricky flores
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of alberto barrios

alberto barrios

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alberto barrios
"Very kind!!!!☺️"
Profile photo of Nini Quiroga

Nini Quiroga

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nini Quiroga
"excellent service and attentional"
Profile photo of M

M

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"At this office Veronica has been a pleasure to deal with. All of my properties and vehicles are covered with her."